Vorstand und Beisitzer

Funktion Name Telefon Email Feuerwehr
Vorsitzender Alvermann Frank 039052/98741
0152/24328282
frank.alvermann@avacon.de Eimersleben
1.stellv Vorsitzender Kunze Ottmar 03904/7258277
0151/56126163
ottmar.kunze@web.de WF Zielitz
2.stellv. Vorsitzender Pechbrett Lutz 039203/5944
01520/3156318
Lutz-pechbrett@t-online.de Ebendorf
Verbandsjugendwart Fischer Denny 039002/144856
0162/9117888
denny.fischer@kfv-ok.de Oebisfelde
stellv. Verbandsjugendwart Reppin Sascha 0163/4603616 Sascha.reppin@kfv-ok.de Oebisfelde
Kassenwartin Bode Yvonne 039052/95137
0176/22314561
anno.vonni@freenet.de Eimersleben
Schriftführer Wöhlbier Benny 039050/959797
0170/3022931
benny.woehlbier@gmx.de Bartensleben
FG Senioren Gutsche Klaus 039207/80253
0176/43133884
k-Gutsche@t-online.de KBM a.D.
FG Feuerwehrhistorik      
FG Öffentlichkeitsarbeit      
FG Wettbewerbe Buthz Tobias 0176/23526116 tobiasbuhtz1979@gmx.de Kl. Ammensleben
Wettbewerbe Jugendfeuerwehr Siemann Patrick 0170/9959628 Patrick.siemann@kfv-ok.de Weferlingen
Beisitzer Elbe-Heide      
Beisitzer Werkfeuerwehren Widdecke Sven 039363/4395
0176/12347668
Sven.widdecke@k-plus-s.de WF K+S Zielitz
Beisitzer Haldensleben Brauner Enrico 0151/61853946 ricse@t-online.de Haldensleben
Beisitzer Flechtingen Spitzner Dirk 039058/3253
0160/7618904
spitznerda@aol.de Dorst
Beisitzer Wolmirstedt/Barleben Lehfeld Jens 0162/7298623 jens.lehfeld@t-online.de Ebendorf
Beisitzer Niedere Börde      
1. Beisitzer Hohe Börde Grothe Horst 039204/62664
0160/1718297
horst-grothe@t-online.de Hohenwarsleben
2. Beisitzer Hohe Börde Hartmann Marcel 0152/04764302 Hartmann.hermsdorf@gmx.net Hermsdorf
1. Beisitzer Oebisfelde/Weferlingen Schenk Marcel 01514/1446045 Marcel.schenk@gmx.net Schwanefeld
2. Beisitzer Oebisfelde/Weferlingen Meuser Hansi ‭0151/58830112‬ Hansi.58@t-online.de Oebisfelde